List Of Aspirants Who Have Picked The APC Presidential…

List Of Aspirants Who Have Picked The APC Presidential…

The reports that as the Tuesday date for collection of everything Progressives Congress(APC) presidential form draws nearer, about 20 aspirants have obtained the form.

The number will grow with some of those who have indicated interest yet to pick the form.

Here is a list of those who have picked presidential forms:

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2. Yahaya Bello

3. Ebonyi Governor Dave Umahi

4. Senator Okorocha

5. Minister of for Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba

6. Mrs. Uju Kennedy, the only

7. Tunde

8. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo

9. Nicholas Felix

10. Governor Fayemi

11. Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi

12. Former President

13. Minister of Labour and Productivity Chris Ngige

14. Governor Abubakar Badaru

15. Ex-Speaker Dimeji Bankole

16. Central Bank of Federal Republic of Nigeria () Governor Godwin

17. Senator Ajayi Boroffice

18. Senator Ibikunle Amosun

19. Minister of , and , Ogbonnaya Onu

20. President, Akinwumi Adesina

Pegars is a media company that covers all news nationally and internationally. We have been trusted by millions of audience without any limitation on area of coverage. Thank you for trusting us and visiting our platform regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Enter Captcha Here :